I’ve been MIA

I’ve been a bit MIA recently.  Mostly because I’ve been studying for my comprehensive exam.  Which was yesterday!  So relieved to have that over and done.  At least until I find out whether I passed.

And while I had been eating well for the most part beforehand, last night I went a little nuts.  I had a burger, fries, and ate the majority of a chocolate chip brownie.  Oh and I drank 2 cocktails.  I take my celebrating seriously.

Tags: ,

2 responses to “I’ve been MIA”

  1. Casie says :

    Lol, I would’ve treated myself to Menchie’s(frozen yogurt) with all the yummy toppings that I love! 🙂

  2. Mad Grad Student says :

    Congratulations! It’s a big step!

Leave a Reply

