I won a light saber at my conference!

You guys.  These last couple of days I’ve just been lacking motivation.  I read some of the boards on MFP and feel excited and re-energized, but then I just fizzle.  With every intention to go to my conference this morning, then come home and work out, I read (for fun!, not school) and napped instead.

I keep telling myself that there will be days like this.  This is not a sprint, this is a marathon.  What do you do to re-motivate when your motivation is lacking?

Tags:

Leave a Reply

