Life has different plans sometimes.

Today has turned out a bit differently than I planned it. My plan was to eat breakfast, let it settle, do a workout DVD and then go for a run. However, about 45 minutes to 1 hour after eating, my stomach started to hurt a lot. I laid down and hoped it would stop. Then I threw up breakfast. TMI? 

So, I’ve been taking it easy today. Could be the sprouted grain toast (brand new, just opened the package today) or almond butter (which wasn’t new, and I had eaten from that jar before), or the banana. Not too sure. I’ve had both of these things before, but I’m going to do some research on sprouted grains.  

Anyway, hope to get that trial run in tomorrow. 

Hope your workouts have been better than mine! 🙂

Leave a Reply

